Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (656)
August S. Parovi Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Rechilda R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 7. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2014.
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Michael B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. veljače 2014.
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Wayne H. Parovi Canada, 9. veljače 2014.
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Parovi Philippines, 8. veljače 2014.
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Ryan H. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dječji klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vruća kupkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04