ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Predvorje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Igralište Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 752recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (752)
Razvrstati po:
Iris E. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2014.
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Jung R. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 14. studenog 2014.
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Joselito J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Nancy P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Levi J. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Joey C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Cristine Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Nicolette J. Parovi Philippines, 7. studenog 2014.
Beautiful

Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
9,3
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Brian B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. studenog 2014.
the best in mactan-cebu

1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
8,3
less food/restaurant option.
Maria J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
Hate to Leave

comfort, great staff, secure
9,3
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - IgralištePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B06