Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 930recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (930)
Razvrstati po:
Amor A. Parovi Australia, 16. siječnja 2016.
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing L. Poslovni putnici China, 5. siječnja 2016.
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. prosinca 2015.
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Useok N. Parovi South Korea, 13. prosinca 2015.
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rencel D. Grupe Philippines, 15. studenog 2015.
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary A. Grupe Philippines, 14. studenog 2015.
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hazel L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2015.
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
King T. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. studenog 2015.
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan S. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2015.
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - SadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - PredvorjePlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - IgralištePlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - BazenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - PogledPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićePlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07