Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, grad, Laoag, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 88recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. svibnja 2016.
Very Bad stay in this hotel
2,3
Need to improvedthe facilities the hotel surroundings are so messy there ate lots of insects inside the room plus the stafff are not well mannered at the middle of the night they will disturved you for room checking. so dissapointing!!!!
Valerie T. Parovi Philippines, 25. svibnja 2016.
For the price, would not go back
4
I found the staff to be unfriendly and also uninformed about hotel policies. There would be different "rules" depending on which staff member you asked. For example, we stayed 3 nights, the first 2 mornings my tea was complimentary with the free breakfast buffet. On the 3rd morning, I asked a different server for a cup of tea and was told only brewed coffee was included in breakfast and that I would have to pay 60 pesos for a tea. One staff told us we could get a ride down the road for free (needed to go 4km). Another staff wanted to charge us 600 pesos for the 4km ride. Our biggest disapointment though was the food. The international food (can't speak for the Filipino dishes ), was terrible. The pool was nice and kept clean. The rooms were fine.
Filomena P. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2016.
A big disappointment
2,3
Upon arriving, I arranged for a tour for the next 2 days. They explained that the tour is good for 10 persons but I am willing to pay for a private tour. The next thing was the van they would give us which was a model in the 1990's which I refused for obvious reason that it may
Josephine A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. svibnja 2016.
Nice enough
4,7
The pool was nice. The staff were cordial and helpful. However, our room had bugs and there were probably cockroaches because my allergies flared up.
Margaret A. Parovi Philippines, 7. svibnja 2016.
Could be improved
4,3
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
Alexander H. Parovi United States of America, 4. svibnja 2016.
Lots of Potential
3,3
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Kenneth S. Parovi United States of America, 2. svibnja 2016.
Tourist
3,3
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Rivera L. Grupe Philippines, 1. svibnja 2016.
our experiences...
2,3
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Ann A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2016.
satisfactory
2,3
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Carmencita E. Grupe Philippines, 22. prosinca 2015.
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
1 od 1 recenzija
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balkon/terasaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Plesna dvoranaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcijaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PredvorjePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - UlazPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Soba za sastankePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SadržajiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkružjePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkružjePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SadržajiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcijaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestoranPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SadržajiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Plesna dvorana


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03