ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okružje Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pogled Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja
Područje Nawarat Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Leigh R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2014.
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Solo putnici Italy, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Parovi Lithuania, 21. veljače 2014.
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Grupe Thailand, 18. siječnja 2014.
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7,7
Nopjaras D. Grupe Thailand, 18. siječnja 2014.
budgeted hotel

budgeted, clean, close to public transportation
8
Tom V. Parovi Netherlands, 11. siječnja 2014.
Great budget hotel out of the centre

Clean, value for money and close to bus station
7
From the outside you would not recognize it as a hotel, but more as a local bussines or appartement and you would walk past it easily. Inside the rooms are clean and the beds are good. Tip: Ask for a room on the top floors as they are a bit more quiet. There is a sitting area at the reception with information and some coffee and tea. No food but there are restaurants all along the street. It's a little bit out of the centre, but for us it's a good thing as we have our own car and the centre is to busy, so we rent a motorbike at Poi de Ping to get around. The busstation and recently openend shopping mall Central Festival is only a few hundred meters away.
Arisara K. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. prosinca 2013.
Nice room and near transport

Nice room, near transport, near Departmentstore
7,7
Raweewan H. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. kolovoza 2013.
There is not plug beside a bed

Staff, colse transport and clean
7
Anil G. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Just a stopover, fine

staff, bicycle rental, clean
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OkružjePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PogledPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3C07