Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 163 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 163recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Dan L. od Švedska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

Collin C. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Maarten D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Geok S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016

Junho L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2016

Korravarn Y. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Dean S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016

Dione S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

wai M. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Kathy H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 14 noći u listopad, 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015