ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okružje Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pogled Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja
Područje Nawarat Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Emily S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. ožujka 2015.
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. ožujka 2015.
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Parovi Canada, 3. ožujka 2015.
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Parovi Israel, 13. veljače 2015.
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2014.
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Solo putnici Italy, 13. srpnja 2014.
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Parovi Lithuania, 21. veljače 2014.
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OkružjePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PogledPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SadržajiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3C08