Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 61recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (61)
Razvrstati po:
Marjorie D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. travnja 2016.
Destination in itself
6,7
The artworks alone makes the place worth the visit
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariel M. Parovi Philippines, 17. listopada 2015.
Just a place for good arts

1.The owner's son made this hotel extraordinary through his work of arts. 2. I love their roof deck. 3. Hospitable staff
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sachin D. Solo putnici India, 1. prosinca 2014.
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8,7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane B. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin E. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2013.
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William J. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. lipnja 2013.
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2013.
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Pub/salonPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjePonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - UlazPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - VrtPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Pub/salonPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjePonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel grad Davao  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03