ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Trgovine Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Ulaz Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Restoran Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Martin E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2013.
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. lipnja 2013.
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2013.
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2013.
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2013.
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2013.
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel DavaoPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - TrgovinePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - UlazPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A06