ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Trgovine Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kafić Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 29

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 52recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2013.
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. lipnja 2013.
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2013.
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2013.
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2013.
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2013.
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. veljače 2013.
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Shopping Tip: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2013.
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Nightlife Tip: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!
Kirk L. Parovi Canada, 8. siječnja 2013.
Hotel did not meet with expectations.

Friendly staff.
5
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - TrgovinePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - KafićPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/salonPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - UlazPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03