ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80113 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Eksterijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska soba POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Soba za sastanke POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska soba POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska soba POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 146
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 774recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (774)
Razvrstati po:
Dwi P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. listopada 2014.
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.

simple room & uniq toilet
7
A bit noisy but ok
Johan H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. rujna 2014.
cleans

good design
6
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Robby K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
Everything Okey

Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
6,3
Angelina S. Parovi Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Solo putnici Turkey, 14. rujna 2014.
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. rujna 2014.
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5,7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. rujna 2014.
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6,3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Rangga I. Grupe Indonesia, 1. rujna 2014.
not bad for quite a cheap hotel

price, clean, design
6,7
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Praisila G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. rujna 2014.
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁

harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska sobaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Soba za sastankePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska sobaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska sobaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01