ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Ulaz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcija POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Predvorje POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian Broj soba: 222
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1054recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1054)
Razvrstati po:
Hudiaratama H. Parovi Indonesia, 24. veljače 2015.
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. veljače 2015.
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. veljače 2015.
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 13. veljače 2015.
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Parovi Indonesia, 6. veljače 2015.
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Grupe Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Grupe Singapore, 6. siječnja 2015.
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Grupe Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2015.
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. prosinca 2014.
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - UlazPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcijaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PredvorjePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A06