ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Ulaz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcija POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Predvorje POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian Broj soba: 222
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1017recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1017)
Razvrstati po:
Hudiaratama H. Parovi Indonesia, 6. prosinca 2014.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Roy M. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Average Hotel

value, location,
6,7
pros: + value + location (5-7 mins walk to beach) and 5 mins walk to legian street + complimentary breakfast + free shuttle + comfortable bed + pool + cozy room simple design + cable tv cons: - we check in, the toilet is not clean the door is faulty - make up room (don't sweep the floor and clean the toilet and sink) - hot water not working well the first night - must wait for 5 mins or more for the the hot water - no electric kettle and hair blower - pillow so soft - wifi is always disconnected but got reasonable speed if connected
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 25. studenog 2014.
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. studenog 2014.
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Grupe Indonesia, 11. studenog 2014.
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. listopada 2014.
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.
Michael J. Parovi Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Nice

Clean location food
8
Ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - UlazPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcijaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PredvorjePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05