ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1972recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1972)
Razvrstati po:
Sonia C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. listopada 2014.
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Parovi Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Solo putnici China, 18. listopada 2014.
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Grupe Indonesia, 14. listopada 2014.
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. listopada 2014.
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 11. listopada 2014.
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.
Jeffrey P. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
cozy little boutique hotel off beaten path

comfortable beds, large bathroom, good service
8
Fine
Sodenaga A. Grupe Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Staff not so comfortable

Clean nice room
6,3
Fine the room is no problem clean
Sodenaga A. Grupe Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
The staff is not friendly as well

Clean room
5,3
The location is good the room is clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B08