ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1903recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1903)
Razvrstati po:
Tsz K. Grupe Hong Kong, 11. srpnja 2014.
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Grupe Singapore, 5. srpnja 2014.
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. lipnja 2014.
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. lipnja 2014.
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 17. lipnja 2014.
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.
Candy J. Grupe Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Moderate

comfortable bed, clean and good location
5
We stayed for 5 nights, overall satisfied with this hotel, we just do not satisfied with the shower because the temperature controller is not good, too hot or too cold, you can't even get the warm water. The acoustic panel is poor too. You can actually hear people talking the next door and at the corridor.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C03