Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2157recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (2157)
Razvrstati po:
Chen Z. Grupe Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
Nice and Good location

Clean, good location, nice environment
9
The staff was friendly, willing to help. The location is near mtr and various shopping area. Easy to access.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2016.
Nice, Convenient and worth for money

room space, convenient and worth for money
7,3
this was very near to dining place, shopping and mrt (walking distance) Room is big enough for more than 3 person. clean and friendly staff will visit again in next time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsie T. Parovi Singapore, 27. prosinca 2015.
Wish room was bigger

Welcoming service staff; location; convenience
7,3
Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Room was small. Bed was small doubles. Think I was expecting more in terms of room size.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fransiskus A. Parovi Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Location near the MRT

Location, Street food, cheaper
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
staff very kind

clear, staff, location
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yongfei Q. Poslovni putnici China, 8. prosinca 2015.
Tiny but comfortable

location, clean, friendly price
9
tiny but comfortable room, polited staffs. Stay in 1st floor, sound isulation was poor, kind of noisy after 12:00am. Had to wait at lobby for a while for check out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. prosinca 2015.
Good accommodation in mongkok area

1) good location 2) street less noisy 3) big room if comapare with other hk accommodation.
8,3
We went hk with 6 adult &1 old children for 3D2N stay with free & easy package. Direction to hotel is clear and very strategy. Its not located at the middle spots of shopping, lady market... thus less noisy. Even though the room features are not similar with the real conditions, but overall is good. We not spend too long time in hotel, only for sleep, so no comment on day time conditions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiang W. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. studenog 2015.
Hard beds and smoky room

Location and friendly staff
6
Room has cigarette smell yet they refused to change my room. Bed was hard as rock, felt like sleeping on the floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsang C. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. studenog 2015.
Its okay

Service,room cleaning ,suitable
7,3
All are done and ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim K. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2015.
Value for money

1) Friendly and helpful staff 2) Clean and well maintained accommodation 3) Good location with easy access for shopping and meals.
10
We are very satisfied with our stay in Pop Hotel. The staff are readily and willingly to help us and provide us with the required information. Easy access to Ladies market, Fa Yuen market and Temple Street night market within 5 mins. walking distance. Easily took a train to Sheung Wan for dim sum tea at a traditional restaurant and dried seafood. Good cafes with good meals around Pop Hotel especially the roast goose meat with one minute walk. Shall return and stay in the same hotel next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijePop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01