ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2002recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2002)
Razvrstati po:
Niraphan P. Parovi Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Parovi Singapore, 2. prosinca 2014.
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Parovi Macau, 21. studenog 2014.
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 16. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Grupe Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. listopada 2014.
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Parovi Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Solo putnici China, 18. listopada 2014.
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A05