ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Ulaz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Predvorje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pogled Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okružje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcija Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 6508recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (6508)
Razvrstati po:
Michael L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. studenog 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

location, price, bed
9
Wise choice
Kartini S. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9,7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Shaun F. Parovi New Zealand, 22. studenog 2014.
An average stay at an average hotel

The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
4,7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Thanit T. Solo putnici Thailand, 22. studenog 2014.
Good Location, Close to MRT

Location, Clean, Modern
6,7
Tien H. Parovi Vietnam, 22. studenog 2014.
Accetable hotel

Near MRT, nice decoration, good wifi
7
The room is too small, however it is normal in Singapore. Hotel's location is perfect, in the heart of Chinatown, near MRT station and some attractions as Budda Teeth Temple, Hindu Temple...
Luisa C. Solo putnici China, 20. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel

Clean, convenient, comfortable
10
Michail O. Poslovni putnici Greece, 20. studenog 2014.
Not bad

Location, clean
7
Timothy A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Small room but superb location

Small, Smaller, Smallest room i've stayed to date.
8,3
Ian H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2014.
Singapore in two days

Location, compact, friendly staff
7,3
Compact, functional room, but raising bed would give more precious baggage space, as featured on other likewise hotels. Irritated by squeaky washroom door & toilet seat. Overall pleased with value for money, leaving aside irritations.
Angel S. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. studenog 2014.
Gd location

Location
7
Gd

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - UlazPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PogledPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkružjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VrtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03