ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Vrt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Predvorje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 6722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (6722)
Razvrstati po:
Sefrina T. Parovi Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2015.
it was beyond my expectation

location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
8
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Cecilia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Very small room

Nothing
5
Did not stay too long
Teh T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
value for money and convenient

lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
7
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Shiueh L. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!

The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
7,3
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Alicia T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Nothing

Location
7,7
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Roger P. Parovi Sweden, 16. siječnja 2015.
Great location

location, location, Soft bed
6,3
it works spending the night in, rooms are tiny, they have no restaurant of their own BUT Clark Quay is walkingdistance and Chinatownmarkets about 5metres
Volker K. Solo putnici Germany, 12. siječnja 2015.
Fair-Trade

directly in Chinatown, which is excellent for nightlife.. Also the Boat Quay is only 10min footwalk.footwalk. MRT station Chinatown just around the corner in front of China Tower Mall.
6,3
My (regular) room was quite micro! As for 1 person handable, for a 2nd one simply too small. Cleaness and shower fine. Personnel Pfriendly friendly and helpful.
Kheng W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
overall pleasant stay

centrally located, comfortable room, value for money
9
booked a single room but had a pleasant surprise of getting upgraded to a twin bed room for free. the room is comfortable and filled with necessary amenities. bedding is clean and the room is clean and tidy. however there were some hair not cleaned up at the drainage of the shower area. the A/C wasn't very cold although i have set it to the lowest temperature. overall a very pleasant stay, definitely will be back again.
Diyana J. Parovi Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
Cosy and comfortable

Design, comfort and near to good food places
8
Jumianto J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Accessibility!

spa, close to mrt and foods
8
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VrtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A03