Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Ulaz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Kupaonica Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Kupaonica Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Predvorje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pogled Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okružje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcija Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcija Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 5480recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (5480)
Lai M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
The hotel has great location!

Clean, new and centrally located.
8
Good...
Khor H. Parovi Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great location. A little pricey for a small room

Location, cleanliness.
6
Acceptable but not with that price
Alfredo B. Parovi Spain, 12. travnja 2014.
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown

Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
6,3
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Wing Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. travnja 2014.
too small room with too expensive prices

well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
7,7
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, room
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Josephine A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2014.
Not as expected

Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
5,3
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Daniel J. Parovi Australia, 8. travnja 2014.
Most uncomfortable, too small

Location, location, location
4,3
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Patrica C. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
comfortable & convenient

position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
7,7
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Tanapat S. Parovi Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Very good location, right into the heart

Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
7
Impressive with the location at the best price
Tracy B. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Good Location

value for $, close to shopping, close to food
6,3
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - UlazPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KupaonicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KupaonicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PogledPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkružjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KupaonicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VrtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07