Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Ulaz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Kupaonica Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Predvorje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pogled Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okružje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcija Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 5919recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (5919)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea

Location, rate, design
8,7
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Timothy L. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. srpnja 2014.
Fun, busy, shopping

Price, location, clean
7,3
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Eyvonne T. Grupe Malaysia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Practical and reasonable price

Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
6,7
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Pavinee I. Grupe Thailand, 8. srpnja 2014.
Fun, and exciting

Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
6,3
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
Stefanus A. Grupe Indonesia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Ho K. Parovi Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Imelda C. Grupe Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3,7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Solo putnici Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8,7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Choi W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Not bad for the management being settle thing

Good staff , nice , polite
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Choi W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good n nice staff

Good training staff , polite , honest
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - UlazPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KupaonicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PogledPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkružjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VrtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01