ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Ulaz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Kupaonica Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Predvorje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pogled Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okružje Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcija Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 5910recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (5910)
Razvrstati po:
Stefanus A. Grupe Indonesia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Ho K. Parovi Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Imelda C. Grupe Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3,7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Solo putnici Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8,7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Choi W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Not bad for the management being settle thing

Good staff , nice , polite
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Choi W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good n nice staff

Good training staff , polite , honest
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Candy Y. Parovi Singapore, 4. srpnja 2014.
Well designed but poorly maintained

Theme suite was stunning
7,3
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Julian F. Grupe Singapore, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great, Convenient, Relaxing

Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
6,3
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Peishan L. Grupe Singapore, 4. srpnja 2014.
Super love the room being allocated

Cosy, comfortable and private space
7,3
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Kwok K. Grupe Hong Kong, 3. srpnja 2014.
convenience,good service

service
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - UlazPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KupaonicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PogledPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkružjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcijaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VrtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interijer hotelaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - PredvorjePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08