Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman
Mjesto: Coloane Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 305recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (305)
Daahey W. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. travnja 2014.
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Nantasit K. Solo putnici Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
Portoguese style beach resort

Peaceful Private Hotel with a good view
7,7
This hotel is quite far away of a central of macau but it is good for taking a peaceful rest with another side of Macau. Although there is no free shutter bus, it can get access by puclic buses and taxi. The decoration and architecture is well-mixed with old Portuguese uniqueness. The restaurant is also nice but a bit expensive. Obviously, this is the place to leave from hectic world and enjoy nature in Macau.
Lim S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 8. ožujka 2014.
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Parovi India, 2. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Parovi India, 1. ožujka 2014.
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Poslovni putnici India, 28. veljače 2014.
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Parovi France, 16. veljače 2014.
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Grupe Germany, 7. veljače 2014.
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. siječnja 2014.
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - BazenPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - PredvorjePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - UlazPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07