ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Ulaz Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Coloane Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 396recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (396)
Razvrstati po:
Kate W. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 6. listopada 2014.
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. Parovi Russia, 1. listopada 2014.
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 14. rujna 2014.
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!
Paula N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
If you're looking for something different in Macau

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable
Iyer D. Parovi India, 6. rujna 2014.
worst hotel so far
3
One word dont try staying unless its necessity. nothing great. smelly rooms n name sake aircons.
Ekaterina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Very satisfied with this stay

Quiet location, stunning view, quietness
10
If you need a getaway with the view in Macau - Pousada is for you. Such a great solitude! Beach is several steps away - not to my taste in swimming, but evening walks are truly enjoyable. Tip - there is on-site restaurant. But if you need to widen your choices, there is a Coloane village about 5 stops by bus. Don`t forget the egg tarts from the famous Lord Stow`s Bakery!
Gigi L. Solo putnici China, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Nice
8,3
Chao S. Grupe Macau, 22. kolovoza 2014.
great for couples

relax, beach, balcony
8
Pui Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
A place to hide from busy life

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The overall environment is quite and the room is clean and comfortable.
8
It is a good place to relax and hide from busy city. The hotel is not easy to be found, as there is no sign board at the road to show where to access the hotel. Maybe the room is near to the sea and is rather humid. I found some paint droped fronm the ceiling. The room which I stayed is a room with King-size bed. It seems rather big for the room and there is not much clearance around the bed. The staffs of the hotel are nice. The food in the resturant is tasty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - UlazPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - BazenPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05