ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pogled Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Ulaz Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Ulaz Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Sadržaji
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
Michael H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Parovi Germany, 2. siječnja 2015.
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2014.
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Parovi Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 11. studenog 2014.
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2014.
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MakaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - PogledPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - UlazPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - UlazPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - SadržajiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - VrtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - PogledPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - UlazPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - SadržajiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RecepcijaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - SadržajiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C08