Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Recepcija Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pogled Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Ulaz Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Ulaz Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Apartman
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (176)
Rudie L. Parovi Ireland, 16. veljače 2014.
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. siječnja 2014.
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Parovi New Zealand, 3. siječnja 2014.
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Parovi Taiwan, 1. siječnja 2014.
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2013.
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2013.
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Parovi Philippines, 25. studenog 2013.
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Parovi China, 24. studenog 2013.
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau
Ali B. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2013.
One of the best hotels in Macau

large room, excellent service, great views
9
I think this is one of the best and most romantic hotels in Macau. Its a beautiful setting (some of the trees are over 400 years old) and the gardens / surrounds are beautiful. The rooms are stunning and the place is quiet, set away from the crowds and tourists. There are several local restaurants just 5 minutes away along a tree lined street. Just ask at reception. Food at the hotel (and wine) is superb but expensive. Worth every penny with well informed staff. My only complaint (and in fairness this applies to all hotels in Macau) is that taxis are hard to come by as this hotel is out of the way. That said, the peace and quiet more than make up for this.
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2013.
Paying Homage

Ambience, Class, tranquility
9
This hotel is a legend in Macau. When I was young she was so prestigious and expensive that it was simply out of my reach. Now circumstances have changed for both, and I just had to fulfill a wish to pay homage to an old dame. We chose the Da Barra Suite just to go for the jugular. The occasion was the 46th Macau Grand Prix. Because I had to work late, I missed the motorcycle Grand Prix which was the main draw for me. We arrived at the Hotel in early evening. Because it used to be a fort and was built on the hill side, allowance of course was given for there being no lift or escalators. The walk up the stone stairs with water sipping down the stone wall next to it reminded the visitors to adjust the mental clock back a couple of hundred years. The Hotel has been refurbished. The results are only mixed. While there are most modern luxury appliances, the efforts to integrate them with the old style furniture were not seamless. One has to decide whether to embrace the old or the modern. The balcony overlooked a beautiful swimming pool. The weather was a bit too cold for a dip, but the urge to just jump from the balcony into the pool was hard to resist. We arrived just in time for the sunset. But the hazy sky and the constructions going on across the road and in the distant dampened much enthusiasm. Sitting on the spacious balcony was nice nonetheless. The atmosphere just invited you to relax. The big tree with overgrowth in front blocked much of the view. But given the constructions I mentioned, it might not have been a bad thing. The bay view was not exhilarating because of the traffic and (again) constructions. I could imagine how enchanting the view would have been in former times with only a few quiet fishing boats doting the scene. The dining was great. The restaurant was well decorated, the food and service were good. And it was not expensive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MakaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RecepcijaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - PogledPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - UlazPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - UlazPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BazenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - SadržajiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07