Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Bife Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Recepcija Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Predvorje Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 312

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1361recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1361)
Maykon S. Grupe Brazil, 12. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Parovi Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Parovi Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. ožujka 2014.
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Parovi India, 14. ožujka 2014.
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. ožujka 2014.
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. ožujka 2014.
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - BifePousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RecepcijaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - BazenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - PredvorjePousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05