ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Bife Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Bazen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Apartman Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Recepcija Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Predvorje Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Ulaz
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 312

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1539recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1539)
Razvrstati po:
Yin B. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. listopada 2014.
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. listopada 2014.
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Parovi Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Ming Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
ok
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Rajveer S. Parovi Thailand, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good value and clean but poor staff

value for money, cleanliness, room size
6,3
Pros: Overall room was nice good value for money and breakfast was decent. Cons: we arrived at ferry terminal late evening (0930PM) and though we were told there's a free shuttle to the hotel, there was no information on timing available and no one at the ferry knew where the bus stopped. We ended up taking Galaxy's shuttle and had to walk for 20 mins with luggage tot the hotel. Staff hardly speaks english and concierge though polite, was not well informed about buses and ferry information at all making onwards arrangement a hassle. on the way out of hotel on the their shuttle bus(finally) to the City of Dreams, they left us on the main road about 15 min walk away in the blistering heat. This is even though their route says clearly "Hotel" - "city of dreams" - "ferry" . He could have gone in to drop us but only ushered us out. So its not helpful at all. Overall: If you're new to Macau this hotel is not for you. If you're a regular and know your way around a bit it would be a great decent value place to stay.
Scott R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Roana N. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7,3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.
Chi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

the price is acceptable, the food is good, and the room is clean and tiday
10
the hotel is located next to galaxy where there is bus that you could travel to lots of place, the room is clean and tidy, and the breakfast is good.
Siu K. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MakaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - BifePousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - BazenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - ApartmanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RecepcijaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - KupaonicaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - PredvorjePousada Marina Infante Hotel Makao - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B01