ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Ulaz Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Vrt Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i piće Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
9,1
Sve recenzije (273)
Razvrstati po:
Michael S. Parovi United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Parovi Slovenia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. srpnja 2014.
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Grupe Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. lipnja 2014.
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9,7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Sara H. Parovi Germany, 12. lipnja 2014.
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9,7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Lizzie S. Grupe United States of America, 8. lipnja 2014.
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast

The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
9,3
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Kaitie C. Grupe Canada, 24. svibnja 2014.
Great family-run homestay!

Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
9,3
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - UlazPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i pićePraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01