ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Ulaz Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Vrt Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i piće Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 286recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
9,1
Sve recenzije (286)
Razvrstati po:
Gregory F. Parovi United States of America, 30. listopada 2014.
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Grupe Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Parovi Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Parovi Netherlands, 10. rujna 2014.
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Solo putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Parovi United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Parovi Slovenia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. srpnja 2014.
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - UlazPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i pićePraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04