Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Ulaz Praety Home Stay Bali - Vrt Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i piće Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasa Praety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praety Home Stay Bali - Kupaonica Praety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 325recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
9,1
Sve recenzije (325)
Razvrstati po:
Wong K. Grupe Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong K. Grupe Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Birgit K. Parovi Estonia, 20. studenog 2015.
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andriani S. Grupe Indonesia, 19. studenog 2015.
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola S. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!

Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
9,7
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oleh S. Solo putnici Ukraine, 16. listopada 2015.
Nice place in the heart of Ubud

Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
9
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelsey D. Parovi United States of America, 11. listopada 2015.
short stay in Ubud

Character, friendly family, breakfast
8,7
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masaki K. Solo putnici Afghanistan, 6. listopada 2015.
warm and local

warm homestay
10
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Niina M. Parovi Finland, 20. rujna 2015.
beautiful and cheap place to stay

Breakfast, location, great scooter
9
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheue L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. lipnja 2015.
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5,7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - UlazPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Interijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hrana i pićePraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/terasaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - KupaonicaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraety Home Stay Bali - VrtPraety Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03