ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80235 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salon Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcija Praja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Praja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/salon Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcija Praja Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Praja Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Praja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Praja Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Praja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Praja Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Praja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Praja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 93recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (93)
Razvrstati po:
Iwan S. Parovi Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. Solo putnici Australia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Parovi Netherlands, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Parovi Netherlands, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Parovi Netherlands, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Parovi Peru, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Parovi Indonesia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Parovi Indonesia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Parovi Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salonPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPraja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePraja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/salonPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPraja Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePraja Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePraja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePraja Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePraja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePraja Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPraja Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPraja Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04