Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel

Schluterstrasse 40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10707 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartman Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartman Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartman Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kafić Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartman Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centar Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 34

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Mehmet O. Solo putnici Turkey, 24. studenog 2012.
expensive but no breakfast

clean and nice
7,3
Hotel is nice, central, but according to price, must be inclusive breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seth P. Parovi United States of America, 18. listopada 2012.
Fab location, very friendly staff, clean modern

Very upscale and safe location, easy access to shopping, clean & quiet
9,7
Great breakfast! Lovely & helpful staff, Clean modern rooms, a bit of a pricey area (Bvlgari & Cartier on corner down from Prada, Chanel, etc......mouthwatering window shopping!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the 20 stop yellow sightseeing bus...worth it! Meander through the Tiergarten!...beautiful park with hidden statues!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter M. Solo putnici Germany, 7. listopada 2012.
Boutique Hotel in good location

Nice ambiente, good access to shops and public transport
8
Rooms were a good size with bathroom partitioned off. Short walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. Quiet street lined with trees. Internet is included free of charge, so is the daily newspaper, but breakfast was at additional cost. Separate entrance to rooms gave it that apartment feeling. Two pushed together matresses made sleeping a little uncomfortable. Other than that really enjoyed our stay with a special flair.
Shopping Tip: Walk up & down the Ku'Damm incl. the KaDeWe for a world class shopping experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James T. Parovi Singapore, 4. listopada 2012.
Average location. Very small rooms.

clean rooms, modern design, close to main shopping district.
6
we stayed in this for a nite on 3 to 4 oct. hotel was well located. just off "kudam", the main shopping district but the rooms and corridor were one of the smallest we ever stayed in. It reminds of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The distance between my room and the room opposite me is around 1.5m. The rooms were clean and modern but I think there are better value hotels in Berlin. The staff were friendly but breakfast was expensive at 19 euro per person. The nearest S bahn is about 15 mins walk away.
Savjeti za putovanje: check if it is public holiday if you want to go shopping.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerrie H. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2012.
Funky hotel in brilliant location!

Right on Kudam, surrounded by boutiques, shops, and bars.
8,3
rooms were a good size with partitioned living area and lovely bathroom. the location was excellent and we were in easy walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. the street is quiet and lined with trees. internet is included free of charge, but parking is euros per day and breakfast was additional too. the only complaint i would mention is that the double matress was two pushed together which was a little uncomfortable. other than that really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Or P. Poslovni putnici Israel, 28. svibnja 2012.
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, good service, good price
9,3
no comments the hotel is in great location and the staff is kind and profecional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Law K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. svibnja 2012.
Very clean

Staff are very helpful
8,3
had a nice trip there. breakfast has a variety of food to choose from. the room is larger than the expected size. also the window can be opened, which allow fresh air to go inside the room. but the location is a bit far away from the train station and ubahn station.,
Hotel Feature Tip: Free city map is provided and also wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Verena A. Parovi Germany, 18. lipnja 2012.
Tolles Hotel, gute Lage

supernettes Personal
8,7
Zimmer zur Strasse hin etwas laut. Das Hotel ist sehr stylisch und modern eigerichtet. Guter kleiner Fitnessraum. Frühstück lecker. Hatten sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Sushirestaurant in gleicher Strasse empfehlenswert.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steffen W. Parovi Germany, 17. veljače 2011.
Tolles Styling

Lage zum Kuhdamm
8
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind stylisch. Wenn man von ein Paar Kleinigkeiten absieht im großen und ganzen OK. Das Personal ist sehr nett und höflich!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuhdamm
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fernando M. Parovi Spain, 25. rujna 2012.
Hotel especial para conocer Berlín

Diseño y buena atención en ubicación privilegiada.
8,7
Se trata de un hotel precioso, que comparte varias plantas de habitaciones con un edificio de oficinas en la milla de oro berlinesa. El trato es excelente. El buffet del desayuno es muy completo y recomendable. Buena experiencia, ideal para pasar varios días y desayunar en un espacio privilegiado de Berlín, bien localizado en metro y taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Muy cerca, al cruzar Kudam, encontrarán varios de los locales más típicos para privar la comida alemana tradicional, como el currywurst.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - KafićPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartmanPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05