ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcija Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restoran Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kupaonica
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ulaz Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcija Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Michael G. Solo putnici Australia, 11. travnja 2015.
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9,7
Robert C. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9,7
Robert C. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
Highly Recommended

Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
9,7
Archana K. Grupe Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

Breakfast, staff service, value for money
7,7
It was what we needed in the city. The breakfast at the rooftop deck was amazing !
John B. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Top place

Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
9
Good
Andrew S. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

Great central location, reliable strong air con, roof top balcony is magic.
7,3
Overall our stay was very good with just a few small issues. Mainly that the wifi was a bit in and out in our. It was sometimes better using another rooms signal. The other thing was that the fridge would turn off like everything else in the room when the key was removed. A little annoying when you just want a cold drink when you get back from an outing, but as I said all just minor complaints. Everything else was great for the price.
Ryan M. Parovi Canada, 21. veljače 2015.
Great Uptown Hotel, Nice rooftop patio, Staff A+++

Clean, Staff, Food
9,7
Great stay. Can be loud with roosters
Maiko N. Parovi Japan, 11. veljače 2015.
Best inexpensive option near Capitol

Location, big room, breakfast
8,7
We always prefer to stay in this hotel when we visit Cebu Doctors' Hospital. The room is much bigger compared to other inexpensive options near there (about 30 sqm). Their breakfast is simple, but there are 2 options for non-meat eaters. Wi-Fi can be weak but there is an IT tech who is also doing house keeping ;)
Asunto D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
very unprofessional.
4,7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Stephen D. Solo putnici Canada, 19. studenog 2014.
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7,7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcijaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestoranPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - KupaonicaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - UlazPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcijaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06