ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcija Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restoran Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Plesna dvorana Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ulaz Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcija Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
James R. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 22. lipnja 2014.
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Parovi Austria, 21. lipnja 2014.
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. travnja 2014.
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Parovi United States of America, 26. travnja 2014.
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. ožujka 2014.
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Solo putnici Germany, 24. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Parovi Japan, 9. veljače 2014.
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Parovi Philippines, 2. veljače 2014.
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcijaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestoranPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Plesna dvoranaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - KupaonicaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - UlazPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcijaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4D01