arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,4
na temelju 139 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 139recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 4,8
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8

8,7 Muhammad S.
Bruneji Darussalam
26 travnja 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.

8,3 Najib I.
Malezija
09 ožujka 2015
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money

5,3 HUI Y.
Malezija
19 siječnja 2015
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small

7,7 Shie T.
Malezija
09 siječnja 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.

7 Sucipto A.
Indonezija
29 prosinca 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean

4 HANIM B.
Malezija
17 listopada 2014
cheap
cheap

7,3 Lei L.
Malezija
22 rujna 2014
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.

7,3 dean R.
Australija
22 rujna 2014
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place

5,3 ChangShin W.
Malezija
02 rujna 2014
Value for money
Value, location
average

8,3 Kellerova K.
Češka Republika
24 srpnja 2014
Nice budget hotel
size of the room, staff performance, good AC
Very nice and comfortable budget hotel. Rooms are spacious and quite clean, bathroom ok. The staff was very nice and helpful. Little bit noisy during the evening.