Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kupaonica Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Recepcija Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotela Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotela
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotela Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotela Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (130)
Razvrstati po:
Erick M. Parovi Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chernnie I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel D. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad J. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 25. travnja 2015.
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Najib M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sucipto A. Grupe Indonesia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hanim B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. listopada 2014.
cheap

cheap
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lei W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - KupaonicaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - RecepcijaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotelaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotelaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotelaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Interijer hotelaPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A02