ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Sjeverna Goa, Indija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasa Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Predvorje Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Ulaz
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Baga Broj soba: 135

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 11recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (11)
Razvrstati po:
Shoeb M. Parovi India, 18. siječnja 2014.
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 6. travnja 2013.
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Parovi India, 16. veljače 2013.
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Grupe India, 3. siječnja 2013.
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Grupe India, 30. prosinca 2012.
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. Parovi India, 20. kolovoza 2012.
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Grupe India, 9. travnja 2012.
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Parovi India, 13. studenog 2011.
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2009.
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. Grupe Sweden, 26. listopada 2008.
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - BazenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - BazenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - BazenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - VrtPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - PredvorjePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - UlazPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08