ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Apartman Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Apartman Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Predvorje Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Recepcija Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Recepcija Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Predvorje Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Predvorje Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Apartman Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kupaonica Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Recepcija Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Ulaz Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Predvorje Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Victoria S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2013.
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Parovi Australia, 9. veljače 2013.
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Parovi Canada, 25. siječnja 2013.
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. rujna 2012.
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Solo putnici France, 19. svibnja 2012.
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2012.
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Savjeti za putovanje: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 19. ožujka 2012.
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Parovi Spain, 31. listopada 2011.
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Grupe Australia, 7. srpnja 2011.
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Nightlife Tip: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Guenter S. Parovi Germany, 6. siječnja 2013.
günstig gelegen

lage
5
das hotel liegt sehr praktisch in alt hanoi, man kann viel zu fuss unternehmen. das personal war hilfreich bei der besorgung von bahnfahrkarten, und ausflugspaketen. die zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet. nicht zu komfortabel, wir hatten deluxe gebucht. mit balkon, den wir aber wegen der niedrigen themperaturen nicht nutzen konnten. leider war auch keine heizung möglich, bei ca 12-15 grad nicht sehr angenehm.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Prince Hotel - To Tich HanoiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ApartmanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ApartmanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RecepcijaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RecepcijaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ApartmanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - KupaonicaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RecepcijaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - UlazPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Posao CentarPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - PredvorjePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C01