ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepcija Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pogled Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pogled Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kupaonica Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (167)
Diana L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Solo putnici Belgium, 31. ožujka 2014.
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. ožujka 2014.
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Parovi Bangladesh, 23. ožujka 2014.
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Solo putnici Thailand, 13. ožujka 2014.
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Parovi France, 9. ožujka 2014.
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.
Angel K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
Okay hotel but bad location

Easy access to MTR, free wifi, complimentary breakfast
5,3
Hotel is a bit old. Although it's near MTR, outside it is wet market so as you walk toward the main streets and to the MTR, you will catch the smell of the market. Room is small but still considerably decent. They have free wifi and complimentary breakfast at the lobby cafe. They will allow you to stay there and use their free internet. Hotel staff are accommodating enough.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepcijaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PogledPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PogledPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03