Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepcija Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pogled Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pogled Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kupaonica Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (171)
John W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Smells Like Rotten Socks, In the Ghetto

1. Leaving the hotel 2. Not being in the hotel 3. Being in Hong Kong
2,7
Avoid staying at this hotel, it smells like rotten socks and is in probably the worst location in Hong Kong, we dreaded going back to the smell of this hotel and its surrounding area. I would definitely stay somewhere in Tsim tsi shui or Wan Chai next time
Anthony S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Poor Hotel

Nothing at all
3
We stayed here for 1 night only,thank god!The room was tiny and dirty the shower glass was dangerous for children,my son got ant bites from the bed.The staff was useless nearly forgots to give my passport back to me. Avoid!
Diana L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Solo putnici Belgium, 31. ožujka 2014.
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. ožujka 2014.
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Parovi Bangladesh, 23. ožujka 2014.
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Solo putnici Thailand, 13. ožujka 2014.
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepcijaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PogledPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PogledPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03