Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4722)
Razvrstati po:
Su Y. Poslovni putnici Myanmar, 25. lipnja 2015.
Location is very good.

Location, Room Size, Environment
9,7
Location is very good, straight away exit from Jordan MTR exit E and get to Hotel. Rooms are nice and spacious. Many food stall and Entertainment surrounding. Near to Kownloon Airport Express Station. 40HKD taxi charges cost during peak hour to station.
Mark V. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Watch Out for Hidden Meal Costs

Location
4,7
Hotel is located in a convenient location right near Nathan Road. It is what you would call an average hotel. Nothing special. The room size was reasonable for HK standards. Staff were pleasant. Now for the bad points - whatever you do watch out for the meal charges for dinning in the Red Chimneys restaurant. We thought we would get a quick meal there after having walked down to the Temple St Markets. We were told it was a simple buffet and thinking that would be no more than say $40 per person we sat down. The meal prices are not shown any where by the way. Well we got the bill it was HK$812.60 and in Australian $ terms that was about $140! We questioned the cost but simply got a standard reply that this is what it is. The buffet was not fine food - it was a simple buffet that would cost anywhere from $25 to $40 per person in most establishments. Quite frankly it was a rip off. So if you plan to stay at this hotel eat out somewhere else. You will get much better value for your money.
Choh M. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2015.
Staying at Prudential Hotel

Location, Hotel room condition and convenient
7
Hsiao M. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good location and improved staff performance

Location, price, staff
8
Our stay is pleasant. If booking through agoda will entitled us to free internet in out room will be even better and more convenient.
Natasha L. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good Location

Good location, proximity to shops and size of the room is big as compared to the other HK hotels
10
Ng T. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
All ok except the bed old already time to change

Transportation easy , easy to reach , clean
7,3
Sarino T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. lipnja 2015.
Nice Place To stay at HongKong

Very Good Location. central, just a few steps to MRT, shopping and food Around
9,3
Very nice stay. clean hotel, good location. will absolutely back to this hotel on my next visit
Giang C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 17. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Good location
8,7
good
Wenjian S. Parovi China, 17. lipnja 2015.
Good location!

Location, transportation, surroundings
8
Not bad hotel!
Wei P. Parovi Singapore, 17. lipnja 2015.
Standard fell as compared to 4yrd ago

Location, location and still location
6,3
Some years back when I stayed here, it was a fantastic stay. This time round, I waited half an hour for my check-in despite there are 4 counters serving the queue. There seems to be an express queue with only 1 counter staff serving and that queue was cleared in about 15mins. On the last day when we checked out, we went to the conceige to ask for a cab and the staffs there asked us to go outside and hail ourselves. After then they continue to stand there and chat... Disappointed stay this round

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - UlazPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04