ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4580recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4580)
Razvrstati po:
Yin L. Parovi Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Good location, value for money, helpful staff
8,3
Some rooms on the 13th floor are currently under renovation. Request for change of rooms and reception staff are very helpful and accommodating. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng T. Parovi Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
comfortable

comfort
8
Good stay
Kwan K. Parovi Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
Near to shopping malls

Accessible to shopping areas and near to MTR
7
Kuan C. Parovi Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nosey air-cond

Good location
4
Woon P. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
worth the price we paid for

location, clean room and fast service
8
This hotel is worth the price we paid for with good location (MTR is just at the basement link to the hotel), clean room that every occupier wanted and fast service when we call for room service (5-10mins). There are two things that we would like to feedback. Firstly, the bathroom. Bathtub screen only cover about 1/3 of the bathtub, when we bath, water tends to spill onto the floor and there are no sewage holes to let the water flow out. We try to change our way of bathing but still can't prevent water from accumulating on the floor. We cannot bear with water flooding the bathroom and have to get it clean up by cleaner alternate days. Second, my husband and myself stay for 4 nights and only given one 30ml bottle of body lotion, we request for additional as my skin is bit dry due to the weather but room service told us that we are only entitle to one bottle. We had booked this hotel room through Agoda in end March, 2 weeks later we saw the same hotel room with same T&Cs price is almost $200 lesser than what we had booked earlier. We had submit claim form almost 2 weeks ago since Agoda emphasis that Agoda has "Best Price Guarantee", so far totally no response. This is the first time we booked hotel through Agoda and we are really disappointed about this.
Goh B. Parovi Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
nice location

eat shop and signseeling
8
overall good as easy access to all area
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Business Trip

Internet, location and centralise
7,7
Nothing special as almost all hotels are having small rooms in this place with expensive pricing. The king size bed is a scale down king size bed as I had noticed. The TV programs is very limited as there are quite a lot of free channels are not listed their TV list - this a the only set back. Apart from this, all are normal.
Ramoly M. Parovi Mauritius, 1. svibnja 2015.
Dissapointed

Location only
6
We get Romm 1739, smaller room and pillows and towel, bed linen, bad!! With hairs left over!! We shall not stay there again , even if we have chosen Prudential than Novotel!!
Alan S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2015.
Excellent location.

Friendly staff, excellent location, clean
7,7
Lee H. Parovi Singapore, 29. travnja 2015.
Perfect room!! Clean and comfort room!!

clean, good location n comfortable room!
7,7
We stayed 3 days in this hotel! Everything is good and comfortable to us. Hotel gave us early check-in at 11 am which we much appreciated! Daily room service will need to improve. As sometime the pillow still on the floor, toiletries replaced but not put nicely and we found a lot of ants at table everyday, but they never clean... Overall, we still satisfied with this hotel and will still recommend to our friends..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03