ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Jordan Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3653recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3653)
Lawrence L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. travnja 2014.
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. travnja 2014.
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Supadej S. Parovi Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Parovi Thailand, 15. travnja 2014.
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Somporn K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 12. travnja 2014.
Convenient hotel

Convenience, location, value for money
7,7
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.
Huiyan C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
A hotel that I will always return to

Clean, on top of MTR, easy access to airport express shuttle bus
8
Stay was pleasant.
C D. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
concierge needs improvement

conveniece for meeting with friend, shopping and transportation
8
Concierge needs alertness when guess checking in the front door. luggage handling should be retrieved sooner. other than that everything is cool.
Ng T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
7,3
The hotel is centrally located and is easily accessible to public transportation. The rooms are clean and comfortable making my stay a wonderful one
Chui F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Easy accessible to good food, good location

good service, good location, value for money
9,3
Enjoyable, clean and spacious room, very accessible to MTR, friendly services. The only setback is no free wifi in room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - UlazPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03