ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4508recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4508)
Razvrstati po:
Che K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Fabulous stay

Location,comfortable bed and clean room
9
Took the deluxe room with wifi. Well above my expectation and mtr is so easily accessible
Ryan H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Santoso S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Hotel with good location

located near Jordan Station, free wifi connection and good bath amenities.
8
good stay without complain
Yeo H. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8,3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Fann A. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8,7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yew K. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Glen M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
old hotel and dirty

location
5,3
very old hotel and dirty
Gina C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Oh L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - UlazPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3C07