ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4065recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4065)
Razvrstati po:
Cheng L. Parovi Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Outstanding service from Thomas Li

Location, size of room n service
8,7
I particularly liked the familiar location, which was accessible to all the attractions of Hong Kong, especially the food and shopping places. The big room was a delight to my wife and I too. What stood out though, was the outstanding service by Thomas Li, who displayed great attitude and was extremely helpful a number of times. We would certainly recommend this hotel to all out friends
Lai P. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Will return to this hotel

cleanliness, attentive and friendly staffs
8,3
A wonderful stay without hassle. Conveneint location. Overall a good hotel, will stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.
James M. Parovi United States of America, 26. rujna 2014.
Good value for the money

Location to subway, Laurel Restaurant on second floor, pretty good breakfast
9
We have stayed at this hotel five or six times over the past 10 years. The lobby and dining room & facilities have been recently updated. A good value for the money
Hsiang H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Good

Simple hotel, got all what I need. Good location.
8
Good location, comfortable, spacious.
George K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
good stay...

price,convenience,cleanliness
8,3
Pleasant and value for money ...
Ng T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
comfortable stay

location comfortable room clean
7,7
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city and is convenient for food and shopping. We had a wonderful time
Shaina T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
grew on me

Location, staff, and food
8
Christina K. Parovi Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Best location for hotel

Close to MTR. Close to food n restaurants. Clean n spacious room with wifi
9,3
Enjoyable n pleasant
Felicia T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Prudential Hotel

service n convenience
8
It was good
Yew G. Parovi Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location and value for $$

Great location, deluxe room is rather spacious room and reasonable price
8,7
Late check in and out which took us less than 10mins. Reception was friendly, courteous and attentive. Doorman could offer a smile. Deluxe Room on level 13, with the city view. Writing table was a little dusty if we have to pick on the cleanliness. Spend most of our time indoors and we did not hear any renovation works that was on going. Conveniently located right above Jordan MTR station as advertised. "E" entrance/ exit being the nearest to/ from hotel. There is also a mini mart right beside D exit/ entrance. Didn't go for the Intl buffet breakfast which was going for HK118 as there are plenty of eatery right opp the hotel... "C2" exit off Jordan MTR. Breakfast set meal typically starts off from HK40. Gym room is small with only about 6 machines. Pool size is also small and both close by 6.30pm. Theres a public pool right across the junction, in front of B P intl hotel along Austin road that close at 10pm. Dont believe in so call "best price" but it did falls within our budget for slightly less than SGD$200 per night. We will be back! dewrites@yahoo.com

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - UlazPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B04