ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Okrug Dong Da - Hram književnosti, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuzni salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuzni salon Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastanke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Područje Okrug Dong Da - Hram književnosti Broj soba: 242
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (211)
Razvrstati po:
Swee H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Hooi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Jeffrey Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 16. rujna 2014.
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.
Glenn T. Parovi Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Pullman

Lovely, comfortable, value for the money.
9,3
Pleasant, extremely comfortable, fantastic breakfast. Only stayed one day and night but should have been more.
Jing L. Poslovni putnici China, 12. rujna 2014.
pleasant stay with very friendly crew

good location, nice room, friendly and helpful crew.
10
our first stop in Hanoi, a newly decorated hotel with largest main foyer in Hanoi as friend said. location's good, near the temple of literature, clean and nice room, very friendly crew and beautiful receptionists,the breakfast is good but can be better i think.
Goh Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Comfortable

Easy check in and out, room is comfotable
7
Comfortable. The working chair made loud squeeky noice and needed oiling.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuzni salonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuzni salonPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Soba za sastankePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04