Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2794 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2794recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Mohd Y. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

Siew L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Claudine N. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Claudine N. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

Yee M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Bad experience
Bad
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

JELLY C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice hotel within the Kuching City
Cozy room, Within Kuching Town Area and near to famous Top Spot for seafood
The hotel was well maintained and the room is very spacious and comfy. It is located at the town of Kuching city, hence, easily accessible to some of the tourist spots such as Riverfront, Chinese Temple, old court house, etc. For those who like nightlife activities, you can find a few bars around the hotel as well. There is shopping mall attached to the hotel too. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

Kheng G. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Unfriendly Staff
I had a terrible stay at this hotel. It is my first time visiting Sarawak and it i was greeted with rude and 'couldn't be bothered' attitude, especially at the front desk. The check-in receptionist was rude, unable to communicate properly to me in English nor Bahasa Malaysia. I was disappointed that this hotel had hired staff that will ruined its name. Unless the staff or staff's attitude changed, i will never step foot into this hotel ever again.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015

Johny C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
good stay
facilities amenities
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2015

Belinda P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
I will never stay here again
stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

Shin T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good
Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
Good
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015