ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao Centar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 389
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2314recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2314)
Razvrstati po:
Swee O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable
Wee T. Grupe Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Well located hotel but not 5-star

Location, Nice view from room, Low price
7,3
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Swee O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Convenient & friendly hotel

Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
8
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Yin M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2015.
nice to stay

Clean Room, friendly staff,
8
Kah W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable environment

This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
8,3
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Anthony H. Grupe Singapore, 8. ožujka 2015.
security issue at the front desk

comfort & location
6,7
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Muhammad A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015

Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
8,7
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Kelvin T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
pullman kuching hotel

big washroom
5
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Lee W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel in Kuchibng

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
6,3
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
Yaw W. Grupe Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2015.
review
6,7
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao CentarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07