Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao Centar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 389
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2328recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2328)
Razvrstati po:
Esther K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. travnja 2015.
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. travnja 2015.
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Parovi Malaysia, 8. travnja 2015.
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2015.
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 3. travnja 2015.
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. travnja 2015.
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Parovi Singapore, 31. ožujka 2015.
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Lee W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao CentarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08