ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao Centar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 389
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2087recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2087)
Razvrstati po:
Nusoi L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Parovi Denmark, 28. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao CentarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01