ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao Centar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 389
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2272recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2272)
Razvrstati po:
Siew K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Overall OK

Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
8
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Renee L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2015.
A compromised stay

Location, location & location
6
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Benny T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
mordern elegant

next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
9,7
Is a good one.
John A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed

Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
9,3
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Randy T. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman

The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
8,7
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Tan B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. siječnja 2015.
My Pullman Review

Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
7,3
James L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
James L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good location, price

Price, food, location
9
Kok C. Parovi Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Comfort within the city

Good location, clean and comfortable
9
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
Capt J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 7. siječnja 2015.
Pullman Kuchinh

rooms, staff, location
9
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Posao CentarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05