Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 284recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (284)
Razvrstati po:
Marlene D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 27. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Yoke P. Parovi Malaysia, 1. listopada 2015.
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Lai Y. Parovi Myanmar, 5. rujna 2015.
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Santoso S. Parovi Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Maswarih M. Parovi Indonesia, 18. srpnja 2015.
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Haider R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. prosinca 2014.
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Paul M. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2014.
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Nanang Q. Grupe Indonesia, 18. rujna 2014.
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Bhavani P. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Sarah R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
1 od 1 recenzija
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VrtPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PogledPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VrtPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - UlazPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VrtPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - BazenPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03