ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vrt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pogled Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vrt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Ulaz Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vrt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 266recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (266)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Grupe Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Parovi Japan, 3. srpnja 2014.
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Parovi Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Grupe Japan, 22. svibnja 2014.
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Parovi India, 21. svibnja 2014.
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.
Lee C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2014.
nice environment and room

nice environment & room
7,3
great room and nice environment. Can relax well because out of city area
Ketut S. Parovi Indonesia, 11. svibnja 2014.
Average

nature view, quiet adn good for couple
6,3
The room while i stayed not prepare well. Bathroom was fluiding due to piping blocked by somethink. well Get quick response from housekeeoing but not solving the situation due to the day after get the same watering until i check out. During breakfast time i wait over tha 30 minute for 1 plate fried rice... Only the nature view i like from this hotel. Good pool swiming...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A05