ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Apartman Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Apartman Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža
Područje Pekutatan Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 64recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (64)
Razvrstati po:
Pebbles R. Parovi United States of America, 26. studenog 2014.
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Parovi Switzerland, 29. listopada 2014.
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. listopada 2014.
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8,3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Tina H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2014.
Definitely coming again

Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
9,7
There are No complaints about this hotel.
Adrienne E. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2014.
fantastic ,only problem was our stay was too short

each, views ,pool at night
9,3
I could not fault it , lovely views , quite remote , a great getaway from the pressure of the city
Ivan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 9. svibnja 2014.
Very enjoyable and quiet.

Surrounding, staff, resort/villa equipment
9,7
Can recommend for everybody. Suitable for any kind of activities. Very kind and professional staff. Beautifull resort architecture, quiet place. Far from "civilization", but tours are available.
Terry B. Parovi Australia, 9. svibnja 2014.
Nice place but questionable value and food

location rooms quiet
6,7
This place has very nice duplex chalets in a lovely garden setting. It is right on the sea shore with a rock platform directly out front and two fairly nice beaches each side. The famed surfing spot of Medewi is 20 minutes walk to the north-west and the hotel runs a free shuttle for those not keen on the hoof. The nearest village is Pekutatan, about 20 minutes stroll inland to the main road. It has shops, ATMs etc but no tourist standard budget restaurants although there were plenty of fried chicken stands for passing trucks moving to/from the Java ferries further up the coast. Food was contentious. Many reviews complain of overpricing but I found it on par with equivalent resorts in south Bali (although way over Kuta budget restaurant prices) and a fraction of western prices. I found quality good although my wife was ill on this our first stop in Bali this visit. Value is also contentious. I have stayed in several similar Bali properties in equally attractive positions for considerably less. Excursion and onward transport costs were very high.
Roger M. Parovi Spain, 27. travnja 2014.
Relaxing

Isolated, neaxt to the beach, good staff
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PogledPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ApartmanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ApartmanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TrgovinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A04