Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pogled Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Okružje Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Plaža Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Trgovine Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Bazen Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Pekutatan Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 78recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Jung Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. svibnja 2015.
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2015.
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2015.
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Parovi Netherlands, 5. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 13. travnja 2015.
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Parovi Indonesia, 21. veljače 2015.
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Parovi United States of America, 26. studenog 2014.
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Parovi Switzerland, 29. listopada 2014.
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. listopada 2014.
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PogledPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OkružjePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlažaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TrgovinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BazenPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VrtPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa centarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktivnostiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03