Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 92 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 92recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 9,0
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Jennifer C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Courtney G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Lon T. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

Susan M. od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015

Mei L. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2015
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Jung Y. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015

Stuart M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2015

B W. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Jana K. od Njemačka
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful
Stunning location, room and gardens
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015

VERDIAN R. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves
Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

PointsMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: