Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija 80227 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restoran Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restoran Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ulaz Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ulaz Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 122recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (122)
Razvrstati po:
Deborah S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
M M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. studenog 2015.
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aryono M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. listopada 2015.
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tarsha T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 21. listopada 2015.
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilles N. Solo putnici Canada, 25. ožujka 2015.
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Canada, 14. veljače 2015.
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teck G. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gitra K. Parovi Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2015.
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert G. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilfried A. Parovi Germany, 15. rujna 2014.
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkružjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07