ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija 80227 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restoran Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Okružje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ulaz
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Wilfried A. Parovi Germany, 15. rujna 2014.
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Grazyna G. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Love Bali

Location, calmness and lot of green
10
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Genelle G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7,3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Judith W. Solo putnici Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
first six days at bali

location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
8
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Peter N. Solo putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8,7
great experience
Hans S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2014.
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Parovi Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. travnja 2014.
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 23. travnja 2014.
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Grupe Australia, 21. travnja 2014.
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkružjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07