Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Jalan. Hang Tuah No. 23, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pogled Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restoran Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Okružje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Sanur Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (87)
Admelinda R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Solo putnici Italy, 24. veljače 2014.
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Raeymound L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. veljače 2014.
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Grupe Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2014.
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Peter C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2013.
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Solo putnici South Korea, 20. travnja 2013.
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. travnja 2013.
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8,7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Ardzuna S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 2. travnja 2013.
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8,3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Wong J. Grupe Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2013.
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.
Veronica C. Grupe Australia, 9. ožujka 2013.
Great setting

Garden setting, swimming pool friendly staff
4,3
Rooms getting a bit tired! Bathrooms need a good clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PogledPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkružjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B01