ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija 80227 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pogled Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restoran Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Okružje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Predvorje Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bazen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vrt
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 99recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (99)
Razvrstati po:
Genelle G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7,3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Peter N. Solo putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8,7
great experience
Hans S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2014.
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Parovi Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. travnja 2014.
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 23. travnja 2014.
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Grupe Australia, 21. travnja 2014.
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Solo putnici Italy, 24. veljače 2014.
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Rudi H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. veljače 2014.
nice natural hotel with good staff

food, natur
7,3
GOOD

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PogledPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OkružjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepcijaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UlazPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VrtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BazenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PredvorjePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KupaonicaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05