ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Okružje Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ulaz Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restoran Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Bazen Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vrt Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restoran Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ulaz Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Uluwatu Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (116)
Razvrstati po:
Cyde C. Grupe Philippines, 29. svibnja 2014.
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Parovi New Zealand, 26. svibnja 2014.
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Parovi United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 26. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 14. siječnja 2014.
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Patricia C. Parovi Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2013.
Super Value for money with huge bed

Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
8
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Adzfar A. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2013.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. rujna 2013.
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - OkružjePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UlazPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestoranPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - BazenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - VrtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestoranPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UlazPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03