Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 376recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (376)
Razvrstati po:
Helen D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. travnja 2016.
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Harry F. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2016.
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Isabel G. Grupe Portugal, 13. travnja 2016.
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 2. travnja 2016.
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Intan A. Parovi Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2016.
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Wai H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. veljače 2016.
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Milena B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. siječnja 2016.
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Nicholas L. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2016.
Fulfill my needs and request.
5,3
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Jeanne M. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Trisna Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
1 od 1 recenzija
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - UlazPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03