ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Predvorje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 323recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (323)
Razvrstati po:
Judith D. Grupe Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Parovi New Zealand, 22. rujna 2014.
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Solo putnici Mexico, 21. rujna 2014.
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Parovi Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Parovi New Zealand, 14. kolovoza 2014.
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7
Pamela B. Solo putnici France, 28. srpnja 2014.
Ok.

Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
6,3
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vruća kupkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vruća kupkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06