Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Sadržaji Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Sadržaji Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restoran
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 19

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 357recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (357)
Razvrstati po:
Jeanne M. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trisna Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Firda K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 12. prosinca 2015.
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Komang S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. studenog 2015.
Large room

Pool
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aedel F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. studenog 2015.
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne L. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. studenog 2015.
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoang A. Grupe Vietnam, 26. listopada 2015.
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aissata C. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 20. listopada 2015.
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elari R. Parovi Estonia, 13. listopada 2015.
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Si J. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2015.
Only near to monkey forest.

Quiet place
5
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - UlazPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01