ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Ubud Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (290)
Roger H. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Parovi Netherlands, 9. travnja 2014.
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. travnja 2014.
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Elisha L. Grupe Indonesia, 8. veljače 2014.
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.

Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
8,3
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Koh K. Parovi Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable and nice surroundings

Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
8
Matthew C. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2014.
Decent value for money.

Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
7,3
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Juliana T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2014.
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3,7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Greg M. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2013.
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
6,7
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
Tan W. Parovi Singapore, 27. prosinca 2013.
The quiet location is great

Location, comfort & cleaniness
9,7
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.
Budi A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. prosinca 2013.
mediocre hotel in ubud

friendly staff
5,3
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03